Me… and You.

This is no confession
This is a declaration of friendship
This is about me and you
This is for me and you
This is by me… for you.

I’ve just met you
I barely know you
But I feel as though this…
This thing between us
Was meant to be
I want to know you more
I want to know more about you
And in exchange you can learn more about me
I’ll start now.

I love to sing,
I enjoy writing poetry
I tend to get depressed when there are people that I know
And we haven’t chatted in days…
But I’m getting over it
I can make exceptions
For people like you
Because I know (barely) what your lifestyle is like
I know you like to disappear
And that’s fine
As long as you leave a message
(That worries me :<)

I want to see you
I want you to see me
So we can see each other
And just…
See each other

This is all new to me
This is all confusing to me
This is all new…
And confusing

I hope…
I can understand these feelings
Never before have I felt this way
Felt this feeling
But it’s not a scary feeling
I like the feeling
It’s a feeling I’d like to learn more about
A curious feeling
I was told it was a developing crush…

Well I’ll be bold
And say…
Let that crush develop
I’m not talking about love
Since I’ve no idea what it is
But…
I don’t even know

Let’s just take it slow?
Let’s get to know each other
Cam with me
I’ll cam with you
Smile for me
I’ll smile for you
Laugh with me
I’ll laugh with you
Know me
I’ll know you
Listen to me
I’ll sing for you
Blush for me
I’ll giggle for you
Be there for me
And I’ll always depend on you.

This is no confession
This is a declaration of friendship
This is about me and you
This is for me and you
This is by me… for you.

Comment... you know you want to.

