You…

You stranger…
How could you?
Anonymously, you came at the peak of the night,
Under a disguise,
And you enchanted me,
You captivated me,
You…
I wanted more-
I wanted to know you more,
To feel this feeling once more,
This unknown feeling…
That feeling that makes you excited at the thought
Of just simply talking with him,
That makes you smile
Faster than anyone else you’ve ever known,
That one person you unconsciously want to impress…
Just because…
I wish what we have will never go.
I wish what we have will never change.
I wish what we have will never erode.
I love what we have,
That thing between us both.
I don’t know what it’s to you,
But it means so damn much to me.
You…
That one stranger.
You came anonymously at the peak of the night,
Under a disguise,
And you enchanted me,
You captivated me,
You…

Comment... you know you want to.

