A Wish

It was recently
When I saw him,
That love at first sight,
He was smiling so brightly.
It was unexpected
this sudden attraction between him and I…
He was the center of my world
And I the center of his
At least that’s what I believe.
No matter what, I can’t get him out of my mind
He’s stuck like dried gum
Impossible to fully remove
But I don’t want him to be gone
I want him to be with me
Through thick and thin
Through all my trials and tribulations
I want him
He’s mine
I hope he wants me too
Cause I’m his.

Comment... you know you want to.

