Thank You

I want to thank all of you who followed my blog, and commented and likes my posts. I never expected anyone to discover this site and for it to have so much feedback, compared to the other sites I have.

I want to thank especially my followers, johncoyote, Chris Martin, TheCoevas Official, mlaaaff, Patrick Latter, Maggie Mae, chester maynes, thebettermanprojects, and lolmurphy.

You guys have brought me joy and motivation to write more poems, knowing what when I post a new poems, you’d get a notification.

I’d also like to thank everyone else who liked various posts on this site. According to WordPress, I have about 56 likes, but I’d like to specially thank a solemn punch for liking about 20 of my poems in one day and giving me a great big smile.

Lastly, I’d like to say thank you for all your support.

Thanks,
Addie
:]

Comment... you know you want to.

