Day 4 and 5

It was bearable
I didn’t thinking about it
I didn’t stress
Nor feel guilty
I also found about the funeral on Wednesday
And service on Monday
It’s agreed I’ll go to school
Mom will take me out of school
I’ll attend the funeral and go back to school after
I don’t know what would happen from there
God, my trust is in You
You alone are my Guidance, my Shining Star
I leave it all up to you.

I survived
With hope, I guess
I didn’t cry
I didn’t think about it
Today was just neutral
I don’t know what my reaction
This afternoon
This service may either leave me unaffected or break me
And I guess I’m okay with it

Comment... you know you want to.

