I Cry

I hate it when people treat me like nothing
Like I’m just this nuisance in the world
And though I know I should ignore it…
I just cry.

I hate it when I get in trouble from an adult
When I’ve tried my best and things don’t work out
And though I know that I shouldn’t
I still cry

And then again, whenever I do something wrong at home
I get quarrel with, then they get quarreled
And I say it’s unfair
And I cry

You’re probably thinking that all I do is cry
I try to hide my tears when I cry
But it’s only rarely that people don’t see it
Because they’ve never seen me cry
Or
The tears just don’t flow that strong

I cry… because I feel like I’ve failed
Failed to do something simple
I cry when I’m wronged
But nevertheless
I cry

Comment... you know you want to.

