The Breaking

I loved you
What did you do?
You abused my love
Enticed me
Made me fall in love with you
I was willing to give my all to you
But you used me
Then broke my heart
You got what you wanted from me
And left me there
Heartbroken
I was probable useless trash
To you in the beginning
Now my heart is broken
My limbs should be broken as well
Because
I need a whole me
A broken heart deserves to have
A broken me
Because to me
If one part is broken
And cannot be fixed
Then just go ahead and break everything else
I no longer need to be whole
So I’ll continue breaking
…And breaking
…And breaking
…And breaking
Until I turn…
Into dust.

One thought on “The Breaking

Comment... you know you want to.

