Carli

So many I’ve wrote,
But none about you,
You’re really great,
And awesome too,
One of the few that I hold dear,
That I’ll never forget,
Even if I don’t see you next year,
You make me feel happy,
Make me feel wanted,
Make me laugh,
Even if I say nothing,
You’re compassionate,
Kind and cool,
I’d try to save you,
If you were drowning in the pool,
Even though I can’t swim,
I’ll still j ump in for you,
Because if it was me,
I know you’d save me too,
Unfortunately,
This is all I have to say,
About you, my friend,
Until another day.

Posted in C

Comment... you know you want to.

