Tell Me Why

If I don’t love you,
Tell me, why I’m jealous when I see you with another girl?
If you’re not important to me,
Tell me, why I’d do anything for you even if I have to travel the world?
Tell me, why I always want to know how you’re feeling?
Tell me, why you continue chasing me even though I reject you?
Tell me, why I want to see you every second, minute, hour, even every day?
Tell me, why I want to sneak through your window every night?
Tell me, why I want to cry when I see you with her?
Tell me, why you would send me home and protect someone else?
Tell me, why it’s so hard to show I love you?
Tell me, why I was so stupid to tell you I don’t love you?
Tell me, why I said things to break your heart?
Tell me, why I broke your heart and made you cry?
Tell me; how did I break both our hearts and made us both cry?
Tel me why! I’ve no answers. I don’t know what to say!
Tell me why… but don’t say too much that would cause my heart to die.

Comment... you know you want to.

